Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Stand Up Paddle Board Rental Alcudia

Stand Up Paddle Board Rental Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
40.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 7 October

Saturday 8 October

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Stand Up Paddle Board Rental Alcudia 40.00 40.00 €
Booking
40.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Enjoy amazing views of Puerto Alcudia on a 180-minute Stand Up Paddle experience in Mallorca, with excitement, fun and a completely unique way of discover the sea.

Stand Up Paddle Rental Alcudia Overview:

Paddle Board Rental Alcudia. Plan your experience:

Where do we do stand up paddle

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Stand Up Paddle Board Rental Alcudia Reviews:

  • Julia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice water activity in Puerto Alcudia and the wakepark is amazing. Everything good organized and very high safety level. Stand up padle rental in Alcudia with the best price and experienced staff. So much fun and good idea for friends day out. We recommend to book it for 2 hrs, because after first one you will not want to give the board back yet ;) See you next time!

  • Adrian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family choosed the 2 hrs sunset experience and it was incredible. If you are a sunset fan you should totally try it. Very good price and easy to book. Boards are new and very well prepared. Good staff. Thank you!

  • Tom
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The best price for stand up paddle in Alcudia, which we found online. Puerto Alcudia is also great place to go around and paddle. Vey enjoyable acttivity especially with nice sunny summer weather. great place and people, highly recommended for everyone

  • Jenny and Max
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Only to recommend. It was our first time on paddle board and totally worth to try it, when you are in Puerto Alcudia. Best Paddle boat rental in Alcudia and area. 60 min experience is very good on the beginning and enough to fall in love with this activity. See you next time for more!

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing stand up paddle time in Alcudia! We had so much fun with my kids. Everything well organized and very friendly staff. We will be back fo sure again. Thank you!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences