Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Parasailing in Alcudia Bay

Parasailing in Alcudia Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Don't miss out: sells out quick
50.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 1 May

Tuesday 2 May

Wensday 3 May

Thursday 4 May

Friday 5 May

Saturday 6 May

Sunday 7 May

Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May

Wensday 10 May

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

Saturday 13 May

Sunday 14 May

Monday 15 May

Tuesday 16 May

Wensday 17 May

Thursday 18 May

Friday 19 May

Saturday 20 May

Sunday 21 May

Monday 22 May

Tuesday 23 May

Wensday 24 May

Thursday 25 May

Friday 26 May

Saturday 27 May

Sunday 28 May

Monday 29 May

Tuesday 30 May

Wensday 31 May

Thursday 1 June

Friday 2 June

Saturday 3 June

Sunday 4 June

Monday 5 June

Tuesday 6 June

Wensday 7 June

Thursday 8 June

Friday 9 June

Saturday 10 June

Sunday 11 June

Monday 12 June

Tuesday 13 June

Wensday 14 June

Thursday 15 June

Friday 16 June

Saturday 17 June

Sunday 18 June

Monday 19 June

Tuesday 20 June

Wensday 21 June

Thursday 22 June

Friday 23 June

Saturday 24 June

Sunday 25 June

Monday 26 June

Tuesday 27 June

Wensday 28 June

Thursday 29 June

Friday 30 June

Saturday 1 July

Sunday 2 July

Monday 3 July

Tuesday 4 July

Wensday 5 July

Thursday 6 July

Friday 7 July

Saturday 8 July

Sunday 9 July

Monday 10 July

Tuesday 11 July

Wensday 12 July

Thursday 13 July

Friday 14 July

Saturday 15 July

Sunday 16 July

Monday 17 July

Tuesday 18 July

Wensday 19 July

Thursday 20 July

Friday 21 July

Saturday 22 July

Sunday 23 July

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wensday 26 July

Thursday 27 July

Friday 28 July

Saturday 29 July

Sunday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Parasailing in Alcudia Bay 50.00 50.00 €
Booking
50.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
If you are on holiday in Alcudia and are looking for something fun with an adrenaline kick, this parasailing activity is your best choice.

Parasailing in Alcudia Bay:

More about Parasailing in Alcudia

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Alcudia parasailing reviews:

  • Cristina
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a fantastic experience!

  • Tamas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Everything went well, professional team.

  • Linnéa
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Yesterday I went with my brother and my father and we all really enjoyed it! When we had been flying for a few minutes we all agreed that we wanted to do it again. Many thanks to Alex who helped with everything and with the organization! I recommend it 100% (if you are not afraid of heights, because you are very high in the air ;) ) Ayer fui con mi hermano y mi padre y todos lo disfrutamos mucho! Cuando llevábamos unos minutos volando todos coincidimos en que queríamos hacerlo de nuevo. ¡Muchas gracias a Alex que ayudó con todo y con la organización! Lo recomiendo al 100% (si no tienes miedo a las alturas, porque estás muy alto en el aire ;) )

  • Martha & Sophie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This was a first for both of us and it was just fantastic! We’d highly recommend this experience. It was well organised and the people were friendly and professional. Do it!

  • Truls H
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good fun and great wiew. Besides it is a breath of fresh air.

  • Alex&Isabell
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic experience with wonderful view of the bay. Top organiser -helpful and very friendly.

  • Bart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Since we went parasailing twice, two reviews :-) Highly recommended; we really enjoyed it and the pics looked great! Fantastic memories have been created this way. Thanks for contributing to that!

  • Bart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We've had a great experience! We even went parasailing TWICE. Says enough, right? Pics we got from us in the air also looked great and the guys were very friendly. Thanks! Highly recommended!

  • Greg
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing experience (even for someone like me who isn't normally a thrill-seeker), great customer service throughout the process, good value for money.

  • Ian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great experience all around, highly recommended.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences