Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Ranch Grande BBQ - wagon option

Ranch Grande BBQ - wagon option

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 80.00
| Children 71.50

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Friday 19 April

Wensday 24 April

Friday 26 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Ranch Grande BBQ - wagon option 80.00 71.50 €
Booking
80.00 Adults
71.50 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Visit the largest ranch on the island. Join in the authentic Majorcan fun and dancing; sunset ride on the wagon, bbq feast, line dancing entertainment, live music, and an enjoyable night for all.

Rancho Grande BBQ - Wagon option overview:

 

Just because you don’t want to actually ride the horse it doesn’t mean you miss out on the fun. Join the sangria express wagon tour that will take you around the vast grounds of Rancho Grande before sitting down to a cowboy feast followed by music and line dancing. This is a great option for those whose families want to ride, but aren't so sure themselves: snap the kids having a great time without missing out and without having to ride...

 

More information about the Rancho Grande BBQ excursion:

 

Route followed on the journey:


Ver Rancho Grande horse riding and BBQ excursion en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Clients' opinions:

  • Jamice
    punto punto punto punto punto

    What a fantastic experience. From the novice to the experienced horse rider. The covered wagon drive for the non riders, was entertaining and fun. The meal was good,as was the refillable sangria The horse and Spanish dancing was outstanding. Highly recommended.

  • Heather
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This place is a must if you love horses. Included in our ticket price was a ride on a horse drawn wagon. The drivers are so funny. Upon our return we had a BBQ. Chicken skewers with salad and jacket potato and pork chops.Followed by ice cream. Also drinks were included during the meal. Country singers then entertained followed by line dancing. The stars of the following shows were by the dancing horses. Magical. There was a Spanish dancer and a fire eater. A mini bus was also provided to collect and deliver us from and to our hotel. All this for €75.

  • Rancho Grande ♥
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Amazing trip. We were picked up right outside the hotel. We did the wagon ride. The grounds are beautiful and the staff are lovely. There is a sit down dinner with sangria, water or Fanta. There is a bar as well. Then there is a show with horses and dancers. Great night out and excellent value for money. Highlight of the holiday ♥

  • Kerrie
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really good evening excellent service and hosts are very welcoming will definitely go here again amazing

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences