Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Rent a Kayak in Alcudia

Rent a Kayak in Alcudia

punto punto punto punto punto
20.00 / Person
See available dates

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

Saturday 30 April

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Rent a Kayak in Alcudia 20.00 20.00 €
Booking
20.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
Rent a kayak in Alcudia for the best Mediterranean experience with excellent views and gentle, lapping waves to kayak in. This is a 3 hour kayak hire in a double kayak.

Kayak Rental Overview

Plan your kayak outing in Alcudia

Where is the location of the kayak rental centre?

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews for the Kayak rental in Alcudia:

  • Susan
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We decided to hire kayaks for an afternoon of fun at the beach. This place seemed to be the only place offering these activities around the port area. Reasonably priced and top quality equipment. A great afternoon spent on the ocean.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences