Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Robinson Catamaran Excursion in Pollensa Bay

Robinson Catamaran Excursion in Pollensa Bay

punto punto punto punto punto
Adults 58.00
| Children 42.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Tuesday 2 May

Thursday 4 May

Saturday 6 May

Tuesday 9 May

Thursday 11 May

Saturday 13 May

Tuesday 16 May

Thursday 18 May

Saturday 20 May

Tuesday 23 May

Thursday 25 May

Saturday 27 May

Tuesday 30 May

Thursday 1 June

Saturday 3 June

Tuesday 6 June

Thursday 8 June

Saturday 10 June

Tuesday 13 June

Thursday 15 June

Saturday 17 June

Tuesday 20 June

Thursday 22 June

Saturday 24 June

Tuesday 27 June

Thursday 29 June

Saturday 1 July

Tuesday 4 July

Thursday 6 July

Saturday 8 July

Tuesday 11 July

Thursday 13 July

Saturday 15 July

Tuesday 18 July

Thursday 20 July

Saturday 22 July

Tuesday 25 July

Thursday 27 July

Saturday 29 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Robinson Catamaran Excursion in Pollensa Bay 58.00 42.00 €
Booking
58.00 Adults
42.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
On the Robinson Catamaran you will spend a day in Mallorca soaking up the sun while having fun on the catamaran or simply relaxing as you enjoy Pollensa's stunning landscape from out at sea. Lunch is included.

Robinson Catamaran overview

 

Practical information for the Robinson Catamaran trip

 

Route that the catamaran follows during the day

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews of customers who have taken part in the excursion::

  • Courtney Thomson
    punto punto punto punto punto

  • Mike (UK)
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Brilliant day. Can’t recommend it enough. The crew are friendly and charismatic , the boat is spacious and easy to move about. Affordable bar on board with usual Mallorcan measures!! Wonderful scenery with ample tIme to swim in the sea. Just a great day out - do it 👍

  • Helen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    This is a great family day out. The boat was comfortable and well equipped with snorkels/masks/fins and paddle boards and the crew were friendly and professional. The first swimming cove looked up at the slopes leading to the Mirador de Victoria. Then the boat sailed across the bay to Formentor beach - time for swimming before a generous lunch of pasta, chicken, bread, cheese followed by watermelon. The sails went up before a final swimming spot near the Military Fort. Highly recommended. To make it even better I would suggest the staff provide a little more commentary about the local landscape, wildlife and history - and speak a little slower!

  • Rebecca
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great way to see the beautiful bay of Pollenca / beach of Formentor. 3 stops with chances to swim in the gorgeous ocean with free use of floats, snorkels and paddle boards. Lunch was plentiful and tasty and the crew friendly and obliging. We particularly enjoyed the Spanish guitar playing / singing by one of the crew members as we came back into shore. 5 hours in total and highly recommended.

  • Charli G
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Unfortunately we didn't get to go on the Catamaran. This had nothing to do with the company I booked with nor the boat company but because there is a massive problem with taxi's on the whole island. I gave us 55 minutes to get 15 minutes down the road. The taxi never arrived, which meant I not only did not make the trip but was unable to transfer the trip to another day. Total disappointment

  • James Preston
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great trip and singing sailor was very funny!

  • Brian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great day out and the lunch was too.

  • Franny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A fabulous trip! Everything was very well organised from start to finish. Great snorkelling spots with plenty of fish to see in the crystal clear water. Plenty of shade on the boat if you need it. Lunch was basic but tasty. Lovely to sail back under sail. All-in-all, a great day out - highly recommended!

  • Sam & Taylor
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat was a bit crowded - would have been 5 stars if there were 10-15 less people as it made moving around the boat a bit difficult. The stops were beautiful and there was plenty of time to snorkel and paddle board at each of them (no shortage of equipment either). Lunch was really good and again, there was no shortage of that either! The crew were super friendly and professional making us feel very safe and welcome :) would definitely recommend if you don’t mind being surrounded by people while on the boat. We went on the sunset trip and sailing near the port while watching the sun go down was incredible!

  • Eric Hensen
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice boat trip, not too long just right.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences