Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Segway Tour Palma de Mallorca

Segway Tour Palma de Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
34.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 26 January

Tuesday 27 January

Wensday 28 January

Thursday 29 January

Friday 30 January

<nil> 31 January

Sunday 1 February

Monday 2 February

Tuesday 3 February

Wensday 4 February

Thursday 5 February

Friday 6 February

<nil> 7 February

Sunday 8 February

Monday 9 February

Tuesday 10 February

Wensday 11 February

Thursday 12 February

Friday 13 February

<nil> 14 February

Sunday 15 February

Monday 16 February

Tuesday 17 February

Wensday 18 February

Thursday 19 February

Friday 20 February

<nil> 21 February

Sunday 22 February

Monday 23 February

Tuesday 24 February

Wensday 25 February

Thursday 26 February

Friday 27 February

<nil> 28 February

Sunday 1 March

Monday 2 March

Tuesday 3 March

Wensday 4 March

Thursday 5 March

Friday 6 March

<nil> 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Monday 9 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wensday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

<nil> 14 March

Sunday 15 March

Monday 16 March

Tuesday 17 March

Wensday 18 March

Thursday 19 March

Friday 20 March

<nil> 21 March

Sunday 22 March

Monday 23 March

Tuesday 24 March

Wensday 25 March

Thursday 26 March

Friday 27 March

<nil> 28 March

Sunday 29 March

Monday 30 March

Tuesday 31 March

Wensday 1 April

Thursday 2 April

Friday 3 April

<nil> 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Monday 6 April

Tuesday 7 April

Wensday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Friday 10 April

<nil> 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Monday 13 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wensday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

Friday 17 April

<nil> 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Monday 20 April

Tuesday 21 April

Wensday 22 April

Thursday 23 April

Friday 24 April

<nil> 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Monday 27 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Segway Tour Palma de Mallorca 34.00 0.00 €

Booking

34.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
A guided one hour Segway tour through the city of Palma. You will explore with a knowledge guide the highlights of Palma old quarter, including some spots only the locals know.

Segway Tour Palma de Mallorca. Overview:

Segway Tour Palma. Plan your activity:

Location of the Segway Tour in Palma

Segway Tour in Palma de Mallorca. Reviews:

  • Jess
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Guide took us to some beautiful sites of and I felt like it gave me a good taste of Palma. 1 hour was just enough time for this great scenic route. Excellent experience! We can recommend it for family with teenagers (ours 14-16 had really good fun). See you next summer!

  • Sebastian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great fun and excellent service! We made it during our cruise stop in Palma. Segway tour covered so much ground and we saw so much so quickly! I can only advice to do it!

  • Emma
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Enjoyed from start to finish. Everyone in our group loved it and felt very safe especially on the roads. If you are looking for the guided sightseeing tour in Palma de Mallorca, thise Segway tour is perfect for you. Excellent value for money! Thank you!

  • Fanni
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Great way to see Palma de Mallorca. Very good price and easy booking here online. All needed info almost right after the reservation. Great service! The whole tour is very nice and has ultime Palma sightseeing route, not only in old town, the guide was very kind. Good to say that it is quite easy to drive the segway.

  • Dominika
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Perfect tour! I made it with my boyfriend and we are very satisfied. Would highly recommend it for having some fin in the city. The tour guide was great, very helpful and knowledgeable! Can’t wait to go again on this segway tour in Palma, or other city. Really great first impression.

  • Caroline
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our guide made it very informative and much fun. The teenagers enjoyed it too! Nice photo spots and the whole route. With a Segway you can cover greater distances in a shorter time. A great way to see number of buildings and monuments, that would take all day to walk. The guide”s English was very good. We can highly recommend it!

  • Ben
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Segway tour in Palma de Mallorca was amazing experience, first time for me and my family, it covered all important attraction in the city and opportunity for many beautiful photos. It is a highly recommended, fun activity and taking a segway is easier than it seems. Wish you fun!

  • Piotr
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very nice and recommended experience! The most typical and well-known places in Palma de Mallorca are appreciated with a guide, who is very friendly and attentive all the time. It makes this Segway tour in Palma de Mallorca very special and recommended. Thanks for everything!!

  • Marta
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Top! The very friendly guide and the nice excursion... Great route through Palma, you can really sighseeing a lot! It is worth the experience with f.e. group of friends, we will surely repeat. Great way to visit a place.

  • Thomas
    punto punto punto punto punto

    It was a great activity during our family holidays in Palma! The treatment and attention of all the staff was excellent. The guide at all times was very friendly and informative. We really knew places that otherwise we would not have known. I recommend them 100% and this Segway tour in Palma de Mallorca! if you are staying in or near Palma, is really worth it! The introduction on the beginning makes everything very clear, so if you want to try it for the first time - as we did- go for it! See you next time!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences