Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
Adults 18.00
| Children 9.00

 0-7 years free

See available dates

Monday 26 January

Tuesday 27 January

Wensday 28 January

Thursday 29 January

Friday 30 January

<nil> 31 January

Sunday 1 February

Monday 2 February

Tuesday 3 February

Wensday 4 February

Thursday 5 February

Friday 6 February

<nil> 7 February

Sunday 8 February

Monday 9 February

Tuesday 10 February

Wensday 11 February

Thursday 12 February

Friday 13 February

<nil> 14 February

Sunday 15 February

Monday 16 February

Tuesday 17 February

Wensday 18 February

Thursday 19 February

Friday 20 February

<nil> 21 February

Sunday 22 February

Monday 23 February

Tuesday 24 February

Wensday 25 February

Thursday 26 February

Friday 27 February

<nil> 28 February

Sunday 1 March

Monday 2 March

Tuesday 3 March

Wensday 4 March

Thursday 5 March

Friday 6 March

<nil> 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Monday 9 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wensday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

<nil> 14 March

Sunday 15 March

Monday 16 March

Tuesday 17 March

Wensday 18 March

Thursday 19 March

Friday 20 March

<nil> 21 March

Sunday 22 March

Monday 23 March

Tuesday 24 March

Wensday 25 March

Thursday 26 March

Friday 27 March

<nil> 28 March

Sunday 29 March

Monday 30 March

Tuesday 31 March

Wensday 1 April

Thursday 2 April

Friday 3 April

<nil> 4 April

Sunday 5 April

Monday 6 April

Tuesday 7 April

Wensday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Friday 10 April

<nil> 11 April

Sunday 12 April

Monday 13 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wensday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

Friday 17 April

<nil> 18 April

Sunday 19 April

Monday 20 April

Tuesday 21 April

Wensday 22 April

Thursday 23 April

Friday 24 April

<nil> 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Monday 27 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour 18.00 9.00 €

Booking

18.00 Adults
9.00 Children (8-16)

 0-7 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This is the perfect do-it-yourself shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca: get on the hop on and hop off bus to discover the main sights of Palma de Mallorca with 16 conveniently located stops around the city.

About this hop-on hop-off shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca:

More information for the shore excursion in Palma de Mallorca

Customer reviews for Shore Excursion: City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour:

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Fantastic Hop-on Hop-off bus. And easy to book with you,we bought tickets and paid in advance on the website! The itinerary and frequently stops are good. Nice way to discover most important places in Palma on a first visit.

  • Alfred
    punto punto punto punto punto

    All very well explained, good treatment x part of the drivers and boys / as of the tickets. Your company provide also good service, great. Easy to book online. I had instantly confirmation in my email, super effective. We will repeat once more and I will recommend you.

  • Jane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Very good, very flexible, highly recommended. The bus we took was very good with air conditioning.

  • Marion
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Good option if you don't want to walk. -They are many stops to catch it, and frequently. The bus fulfills its function. The information provided is more general but give you a good idea to know where most beautiful sites of the city are.

  • Skye
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Well worth the money. this is a hop on hop off bus tour of the city. Good to take on your first day to get a good idea of all the various locations. Headphones included with a commentary provided visits all the main attractions and found places we would never have seen.

  • Nigel E
    punto punto punto punto punto

    You get to see everything from the open top, and they take you direct to all the tourist attractions. The commentary was interesting, and there are plenty of buses every 15 minutes. This was a great way to see Palma and take in all the sights in a short amount of time.

  • Judy Lee
    punto punto punto punto punto

    I always like to learn about the places that I am visiting. This tour is a good way to see Palma de Mallorca if you only have a day to see it.

  • VenusQ
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Palma city is a great place for a day out when you are in Mallorca and this tour is a perfect way to see a lot in a short time. Theres plenty of shops and bars everywhere, not to mention the fabulous views from the cathedral. Well worth visiting the harbour there's beautiful yachts everywhere, we enjoyed out visit and definitely return.

  • Stewart
    punto punto punto punto punto

    A great way to see Palma. Good value for money, a must if you’re on a short break to Palma and you’ve got a few hours to spare.

  • Groovy J
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We'd never been to Palma before and only had a limited time before we embarked on our cruise ship.The Hop On Hop Off was the quickest way to see the most of the city.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences