Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Stand-up paddle course in Pollensa

Stand-up paddle course in Pollensa

punto punto punto punto punto
Small groups - Maximum 8 Pax
30.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 9 October

Monday 10 October

Tuesday 11 October

Wensday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

Friday 14 October

Saturday 15 October

Sunday 16 October

Monday 17 October

Tuesday 18 October

Wensday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

Friday 21 October

Saturday 22 October

Sunday 23 October

Monday 24 October

Tuesday 25 October

Wensday 26 October

Thursday 27 October

Friday 28 October

Saturday 29 October

Sunday 30 October

Monday 31 October

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Stand-up paddle course in Pollensa 30.00 30.00 €
Booking
30.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Ticket - Entrance

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
If you like to enjoy the sea on your holidays and you want to learn stand-up paddle, don't miss this 1-hour course in Mallorca where you will discover the fun and tranquility of stand-up paddle.

Stand-up Paddle Pollensa

Practical Information for the Pollensa stand-up paddle course

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Customer reviews for Stand-up paddle course in Pollensa:

  • Suzanne
    punto punto punto punto punto

    super fun stand up paddle course in Puerto Pollensa - now me and my friends can actually stand up! We're ready to go off on our own now!

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences