Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Sunset Sailing Trip Mallorca

Sunset Sailing Trip Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
Exclusive for 8 maximum
Adults 75.00
| Children 60.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Sunday 1 May

Monday 2 May

Tuesday 3 May

Wensday 4 May

Thursday 5 May

Friday 6 May

Saturday 7 May

Sunday 8 May

Monday 9 May

Tuesday 10 May

Wensday 11 May

Thursday 12 May

Friday 13 May

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 15 May

Monday 16 May

Tuesday 17 May

Wensday 18 May

Thursday 19 May

Friday 20 May

Saturday 21 May

Sunday 22 May

Monday 23 May

Tuesday 24 May

Wensday 25 May

Thursday 26 May

Friday 27 May

Saturday 28 May

Sunday 29 May

Monday 30 May

Tuesday 31 May

Wensday 1 June

Thursday 2 June

Friday 3 June

Saturday 4 June

Sunday 5 June

Monday 6 June

Tuesday 7 June

Wensday 8 June

Thursday 9 June

Friday 10 June

Saturday 11 June

Sunday 12 June

Monday 13 June

Tuesday 14 June

Wensday 15 June

Thursday 16 June

Friday 17 June

Saturday 18 June

Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June

Tuesday 21 June

Wensday 22 June

Thursday 23 June

Friday 24 June

Saturday 25 June

Sunday 26 June

Monday 27 June

Tuesday 28 June

Wensday 29 June

Thursday 30 June

Friday 1 July

Saturday 2 July

Sunday 3 July

Monday 4 July

Tuesday 5 July

Wensday 6 July

Thursday 7 July

Friday 8 July

Saturday 9 July

Sunday 10 July

Monday 11 July

Tuesday 12 July

Wensday 13 July

Thursday 14 July

Friday 15 July

Saturday 16 July

Sunday 17 July

Monday 18 July

Tuesday 19 July

Wensday 20 July

Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July

Saturday 23 July

Sunday 24 July

Monday 25 July

Tuesday 26 July

Wensday 27 July

Thursday 28 July

Friday 29 July

Saturday 30 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Sunset Sailing Trip Mallorca 75.00 60.00 €
Booking
75.00 Adults
60.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
?
This excursion has limited places

To easily guarantee your place, contact us by Whatsapp and we will advise you of the availability.

Enjoy the spectacular sunset in the bay of Pollensa in Mallorca on board this unique sailing boat. This is a 3 hour tour with stops for swimming, and that includes drinks and a delicious tapas dinner.

Information about the Sunset Sailing Excursion in Mallorca

 

More information about this sailing boat trip

 

Route followed during the tour:


Ver Excursion velero en Mallorca en un mapa más grande
?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Reviews on this sunset excursion in Mallorca:

  • Timon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Spectacular sunsets over the sea, on this sailboat excursion. We felt very well and welcome on the boat. There are not many passengers on board, so it is much more personal. The tapas and drinks were good and we had a lot of fun swimming, snorkeling and relaxing. Anytime again I would book it!

  • Brian
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Nice trip in the sunset in the bay of Pollensa. The boat can accommodate up to 10 people, making it an almost private trip. The food is tapas and drinks are also included. The boat also stopped for swimming and snorkeling. A great evening and a highlight in our holiday.

  • Cliff
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Read lots of positive reviews before we booked and we certainly weren't disappointed. Crew is attentive but also allowing you plenty of opportunity to relax uninterrupted when you wanted. Totally recommend the sunset trip, can't fault the experience at all. Equally good for couples or with children. Mine are teenagers but it is perfect for them, we enjoyed lots of laughs on the paddle board. Thank you.

  • Neill78
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We chose the sunset sail recently. Firstly its a great experience, definitely worth paying a bit more to have a personal sailing experience. The trip back just as the sun is setting is fantastic to see. Would highly recommend this experience when you are in Mallorca!

  • HolidayLover
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Lovely sunset cruise. We took the opportunity to have a late afternoon/evening sunset cruise. We had a lovely time spent with stops along way for swimming and paddleboard. Heading back timed to perfection to get sunset in line - beautiful

  • Emily
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Our family went on an evening sail in July. We truly had an amazing evening boating, swimming, enjoying Spanish beers. Thanks for the memorable time!

  • Phylicia
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The sunset cruise was easily the highlight of our trip to Mallorca!The views of the coastline are breathtaking!!! The sunset we saw sailing back was absolutely unreal. I'll never forget the memories made on this excursion. Already looking forward to day we can go back!

  • Mannam8
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a wonderful evening out on the sea. The captain is excellent and knows the coastline very well. There was enough time to swim and snorkel at the stops and we could also use the paddle board. The coastline is amazing. It was such a unique experience to enjoy the sunset from sea. Highly recommended.

  • Patri
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The sunset cruise was easily the highlight of our trip to Mallorca!

  • Lewis
    punto punto punto punto punto

    The boat is beautiful and very comfortable and the crew couldn't be nicer! We had a wonderful evening sailing. Amazing sunset. We would do it again without hesitation.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences