Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
150.00 / Person
See available dates

Monday 26 January

Tuesday 27 January

Wensday 28 January

Thursday 29 January

Sunday 1 February

Monday 2 February

Tuesday 3 February

Wensday 4 February

Thursday 5 February

Sunday 8 February

Monday 9 February

Tuesday 10 February

Wensday 11 February

Thursday 12 February

Sunday 15 February

Monday 16 February

Tuesday 17 February

Wensday 18 February

Thursday 19 February

Sunday 22 February

Monday 23 February

Tuesday 24 February

Wensday 25 February

Thursday 26 February

Sunday 1 March

Monday 2 March

Tuesday 3 March

Wensday 4 March

Thursday 5 March

Sunday 8 March

Monday 9 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wensday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Sunday 15 March

Monday 16 March

Tuesday 17 March

Wensday 18 March

Thursday 19 March

Sunday 22 March

Monday 23 March

Tuesday 24 March

Wensday 25 March

Thursday 26 March

Sunday 29 March

Monday 30 March

Tuesday 31 March

Wensday 1 April

Thursday 2 April

Sunday 5 April

Monday 6 April

Tuesday 7 April

Wensday 8 April

Thursday 9 April

Sunday 12 April

Monday 13 April

Tuesday 14 April

Wensday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

Sunday 19 April

Monday 20 April

Tuesday 21 April

Wensday 22 April

Thursday 23 April

Sunday 26 April

Monday 27 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Tuna and Big Game Fishing in Mallorca 150.00 150.00 €

Booking

150.00 Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Full day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

Easy Cancellation more information
This exciting tuna fishing boat trip in Mallorca takes us deep sea fishing for fine specimens of Mediterranean tuna fish. Tour for small groups with a drink and snack included.

About our deep sea tuna fishing tour in Mallorca:

Plan your day tuna and big game fishing in Mallorca:

Reviews for the tuna and big game fishing tour in Mallorca::

  • Sonny
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Excellent day out big game fishing on Mallorca and well worth the very early start. The crew were fabulous and the boat was modern and very comfortable with plenty of space. It was a hot day so it was nice to relax with a beer on the boat too. There were two hightlights of the day: 1. catching a tuna! We only got one but it was an incredible experience and really made our day. 2. Watching the dolphins that followed our boat for a while - majestic creatures and an excellent added bonus. Booking was easy and instructions were clear. Would definitely consider going deep sea fishing in Mallorca again with this company.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences