Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. wagon ride and barbecue

wagon ride and barbecue

Adults 70.00
| Children 43.00

 0-2 years free

See available dates

Thursday 3 June

Saturday 5 June

Thursday 10 June

Saturday 12 June

Thursday 17 June

Saturday 19 June

Thursday 24 June

Saturday 26 June

Thursday 1 July

Saturday 3 July

Thursday 8 July

Saturday 10 July

Thursday 15 July

Saturday 17 July

Thursday 22 July

Saturday 24 July

Thursday 29 July

Saturday 31 July

Thursday 5 August

Saturday 7 August

Thursday 12 August

Saturday 14 August

Thursday 19 August

Saturday 21 August

Thursday 26 August

Saturday 28 August

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

wagon ride and barbecue 70.00 43.00 €
Booking
70.00 Adults
43.00 Children (3-12)

 0-2 years free

Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Evening excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Come to Rancho Grande in Mallorca and enjoy a horse drawn wagon ride through the pine forests followed by a BBQ and live music with dancing all fresco back at the ranch.

Basic information

On this horse drawn wagon ride and BBQ excursion in Mallorca, we will come to pick you up at your hotel, and then we will drive to the north of the island where Rancho Grande is located. Once we get there, you will be welcomed with a glass of sangria, and then we will get on the wagon.

 

Rancho Grande has three horse-drawn wagons, known as the “Sangria Express”, pulled by beautiful Shire horses and with a capacity of 25 people on each wagon. This is a great option for non-riders and young members of the family. The wagon follows the horses and riders through the forest enabling those inside to sit back and relax while taking in the spectacular views and watch their friends and family on horseback.

 

We will be on the wagon for about 70 minutes, following trails around the vast grounds, drinking sangria (soft drinks for the kids) and singing. On arrival back at the ranch you will be offered a Mallorcan style BBQ dinner which consists of:

 

Spicy chicken kebab on a stick
Pork chops
Salad
Jacket potato
Typical Mallorcan bread with garlic mayonnaise
Ice-cream
Sangria or refreshments
(A vegetarian meal is also available)
 

To add to the western atmosphere, you will be entertained with live music after the meal on the ranch terrace. Towards the end of the evening, guests will be invited to join in a fun Line Dance with the cowboys!

 

There is also the Rancho Grande Park, a “mini farm” with peacocks, ostriches, wild boars, donkeys, typical Mallorcan black footed pigs and piglets and many other types of animals, that you can visit.

Additional information

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences