Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Wine Tour

Mallorca Wine Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
|
Available tomorrow
60.65 / Person
See available dates

Saturday 29 January

Sunday 30 January

Monday 31 January

Tuesday 1 February

Wensday 2 February

Thursday 3 February

Friday 4 February

Saturday 5 February

Sunday 6 February

Monday 7 February

Tuesday 8 February

Wensday 9 February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 11 February

Saturday 12 February

Sunday 13 February

Monday 14 February

Tuesday 15 February

Wensday 16 February

Thursday 17 February

Friday 18 February

Saturday 19 February

Sunday 20 February

Monday 21 February

Tuesday 22 February

Wensday 23 February

Thursday 24 February

Friday 25 February

Saturday 26 February

Sunday 27 February

Monday 28 February

Tuesday 1 March

Wensday 2 March

Thursday 3 March

Friday 4 March

Saturday 5 March

Sunday 6 March

Monday 7 March

Tuesday 8 March

Wensday 9 March

Thursday 10 March

Friday 11 March

Saturday 12 March

Sunday 13 March

Monday 14 March

Tuesday 15 March

Wensday 16 March

Thursday 17 March

Friday 18 March

Saturday 19 March

Sunday 20 March

Monday 21 March

Tuesday 22 March

Wensday 23 March

Thursday 24 March

Friday 25 March

Saturday 26 March

Sunday 27 March

Monday 28 March

Tuesday 29 March

Wensday 30 March

Thursday 31 March

Friday 1 April

Saturday 2 April

Sunday 3 April

Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wensday 6 April

Thursday 7 April

Friday 8 April

Saturday 9 April

Sunday 10 April

Monday 11 April

Tuesday 12 April

Wensday 13 April

Thursday 14 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 17 April

Monday 18 April

Tuesday 19 April

Wensday 20 April

Thursday 21 April

Friday 22 April

Saturday 23 April

Sunday 24 April

Monday 25 April

Tuesday 26 April

Wensday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

Friday 29 April

Saturday 30 April

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Wine Tour 60.65 57.75 €
Booking
60.65
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Calling all wine lovers! We have a great wine tour in Mallorca for you. Visit a beautiful Mallorcan bodega with wine tasting and Mallorcan snacks included, and then let us take you on a sightseeing tour around the most famous wine area in Mallorca.

Mallorca Wine Tour

Mallorca Wine Tour. Plan your tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Wine Tour Reviews:

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really enjoyed the tour. Very knowledgeable and friendly guide. You can try and buy wine from the vineyards and the tapas at the end is lovely.

  • Ben
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Would highly recommend this tour, very knowledgable tour guide with a nice small group and a variety of vineyard types. Wines were also delicious.

  • Christiane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have learned a lot about wines and had a lot of fun with our guide. We would definitly recommend this tour, we really enjoyed it! It was a small group (8 pax), which was perfect!Thanks a lot!

  • Liz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wasn’t sure what to expect when booking the short Wine Tour in Mallorca, it was a perfect experience from start to finish. Online booking was really easy and intuitive. A great morning (approx 5hrs) out in the Wine region around Binissalem, visiting the hidden gems the area has to offer.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences