Nofrills excursions
  1. Home
  2. Excursions
  3. Mallorca Wine Tour

Mallorca Wine Tour

punto punto punto punto punto
Private tour just for your group
75.00 / Person
See available dates

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Tuesday 23 April

Wensday 24 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

Tuesday 30 April

Wensday 1 May

Thursday 2 May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Monday 6 May

Tuesday 7 May

Wensday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Friday 10 May

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 12 May

Monday 13 May

Tuesday 14 May

Wensday 15 May

Thursday 16 May

Friday 17 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Monday 20 May

Tuesday 21 May

Wensday 22 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

Saturday 25 May

Sunday 26 May

Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May

Wensday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Monday 3 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wensday 5 June

Thursday 6 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 9 June

Monday 10 June

Tuesday 11 June

Wensday 12 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wensday 19 June

Thursday 20 June

Friday 21 June

Saturday 22 June

Sunday 23 June

Monday 24 June

Tuesday 25 June

Wensday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

Friday 28 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

Monday 1 July

Tuesday 2 July

Wensday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Monday 8 July

Tuesday 9 July

Wensday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Friday 12 July

Saturday 13 July

Sunday 14 July

Monday 15 July

Tuesday 16 July

Wensday 17 July

Thursday 18 July

Friday 19 July

Saturday 20 July

...

More dates in the booking page

Tell your friends about this excursion

Mallorca Wine Tour 75.00 71.00 €
Booking
75.00
Person
Price:0.00
  • Tour Duration

    Half day excursion

  • Mobile Voucher Accepted

    No need to print

  • Instant Confirmation

  • Fast and Easy

    Book online in 3 easy steps

  • Best price guarantee

  • Bus pick up

    at your hotel or point nearby

Easy Cancellation more information
Calling all wine lovers! We have a great wine tour in Mallorca for you. Visit a beautiful Mallorcan bodega with wine tasting and Mallorcan snacks included, and then let us take you on a sightseeing tour around the most famous wine area in Mallorca.

Mallorca Wine Tour

Mallorca Wine Tour. Plan your tour:

?
Still in doubt?

We can help you resolve any queries related to your booking and the excursion.

Mallorca Wine Tour Reviews:

  • Sharon
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We had a lovely time at the vineyard, so nice to actually see where and how the wine we were tasting was made tapas were also lovely, im looking forward to my return to mallorca to do it all again ,

  • William
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Michael, our guide was amazing. We learnt so much about wine and the island. If you are interested in wine this private tour is amazing. We were a small group so there were no crowds and we are able to enjoy it and ask questions. The wine tasting was great too.

  • Mary
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Really enjoyed the tour. Very knowledgeable and friendly guide. You can try and buy wine from the vineyards and the tapas at the end is lovely.

  • Ben
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Would highly recommend this tour, very knowledgable tour guide with a nice small group and a variety of vineyard types. Wines were also delicious.

  • Christiane
    punto punto punto punto punto

    We have learned a lot about wines and had a lot of fun with our guide. We would definitly recommend this tour, we really enjoyed it! It was a small group (8 pax), which was perfect!Thanks a lot!

  • Liz
    punto punto punto punto punto

    Wasn’t sure what to expect when booking the short Wine Tour in Mallorca, it was a perfect experience from start to finish. Online booking was really easy and intuitive. A great morning (approx 5hrs) out in the Wine region around Binissalem, visiting the hidden gems the area has to offer.

Share your experiences with us and see what travellers say about the excursion.

Travellers research when they plan their holidays, please help them and give us your opinion

 
Send review:

You have a maximum of 5000 characters

*****
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Find out everything you need to know
Find out everything you need to know
Book very easily in two steps

1. Our price guarantee:

  • Better price than in resort or on line
  • Online price match guarantee
  • Great discounts on attraction tickets
Instantly receive your eticket by email
Instantly receive your eticket by email
No need to print - just show it in your smartphone

2. Our service guarantee:

  • All the relevant information at hand
  • Only the best excursions
  • Secure payment
Receive your meeting point details
Receive your meeting point details
We will send you your meeting point instructions

3. Exclusive to us:

  • Hotel pick up or nearby
  • No need to print the voucher
  • Instant confirmation

more reasons

Why book your excursion in Mallorca with us?

Similar experiences